I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Dibrugarh District

Website Governance

  • Project Steering Committee

    1. Chairman & Responsible Officer: 
    Mr Pallav Gopal Jha , IAS 
    Deputy Commissioner

    2. Additional Responsible Officer and Nodal Officer 
    Additional Deputy Commissioner(e-Gov) 

    3. Web Information Manager:
    Assistant  Commissioner

    4. All HoD's of Department as Members.  

    5. DIO, NIC -- Member

    Content Managers

      1. Sammujjal Gogoi, Jr. Assistant, Establishment Branch DC Office, Dibrugarh

      2. Mintu Changkakoti, Jr. Assistant, R&DM Department, DC Office, Dibrugarh

      3. Junmoni Phukan, Jr, Assistant, Development Branch, DC Office, Dibrugarh

      4. Aditi Devi, Jr. Assistant, Dy. Dir. Econ & Stats Office, Dibrugarh.

      5. Basanta Gogoi, Jr. Assistant, DI&CC, Dibrugarh

      6. Kalyan Sonowal, Jr. Assistant, Asst. Dir. of Sericulture Office, Dibrugarh

      7. Sajidul Haque, Jr. Assistant, o/o JD of Health Services, Dibrugarh

      8. Munmi Bora, Jr. Assistant, Zilla Sainik Welfare Office, Dibrugarh

      9. Joy S. Chakraborty, Jr. Assistant, Water Resource Department, Dibrugarh

      10. Biswajit Gohain, Jr. Assistant, Insp. of Legal Metrology Dept., Dibrugarh

      11. Nirabh kr. Deori, Assist. Labour Commissioner Office, Dibrugarh

      12. Nang P Thoumoung, Jr. Assistant, Dist. Sports Office, Dibrugarh

      13. Dharani Doley, Regional Exec. Engg. , Pollution Control Board, Dibrugarh

      14.Parth Protim Saikia, Jr. Assistant, Town & Country Planning